BMG / The End
BMG / The End


Hinder is on their way back with brand new music. Titled The Reign, the CD is scheduled for release on Aug. 11. The album has 11 songs in total, led by the single “Remember Me.”

The band agreed on focusing on the emotional struggle of living the rock and roll life for the album. They say in a statement, “The constant emotional expenditure that an artist must do in order to always be creating and the ups and downs of a career in music tends to lead to substance abuse and suicides. Unfortunately, the world has lost way too many music legends this way. Overall, this album is definitely darker and heavier than most of the past Hinder albums. However, for our old school fans, it also has a few songs that have that signature ‘Hinder’ sound.”

Hinder, The Reign Track Listing

01. The Reign
02. Burn It Down
03. King of the Letdown
04. Remember Me
05. Too Late
06. Another Way Out
07. Making It Hard
08. Drink You Away
09. Play to Win
10. Long Gone
11. Loser’s Salute

(Visited 192 times, 1 visits today)